SAFETY/LOSS CONTROL COMMITTEE

- I. Call to Order–regular meeting of April 5th, 2022.
- II. Approval of Minutes March 1st, 2022
- III. Report of Officers and Committees:
 - A. By-Laws Dan Farrow
 - B. Emergency Action Plans..... Bob Heberle
 - C. Membership...... Dayna Rodich
 - D. Safety Hazard Audit..... Scott Adamson
 - E. Safety Awareness...... Tracey Weyman
 - F. Security Committee..... Tom Plunkard
 - G. Training...... Kaylei Callaghan
 - H. Finance...... Kaylei Callaghan
 - I. Advisors
- IV. Correspondence
- V. Old Business
 - A. 2022-2023 PCoRP Grant
- VI. Review of Accident Reports since February 2022.
- VII. New Business
 - A. Web Box—Suggestions
 - B. AED Reports
 - C. Courthouse Fire Drill Open Discussion
 - D. PCoRP Grant Ideas Open Discussion
- VIII. Next Meeting Date: Tuesday, May 3rd, 2022.
- IX. Adjournment



Board of Commissioners

Daniel C. Camp III, Chairman Tony Amadio Jack Manning

Safety/Loss Control 810 Third Street, Beaver, PA. 15009

Dayna Rodich, Chairwoman Dan Colville, 1st Vice Chairman Bob Heberle, 2nd Vice Chairman Kaylei Callaghan, Secretary

Brian Anthony John Davis Tom Plunkard Dan Farrow Darcy Figurel Amanda Stokes Tracey Weyman Kevin Whipple

Advisors

Tammy Jones Aileen Bowers Law Department W.C. Carrier Cynthia Cook